Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Choosing who to work with when purchasing a home is vital to a smooth closing. While we are not always able to circumvent any situation that may arise, we have found great success partnering with these trusted resources.

Mortgage Lenders

Ann Falconer

404-680-3274
Ann.Falconer@sheltermortgage.com

Elizabeth Ingram

404-433-7285
Elizabeth.Ingram@sheltermortgage.com

Tammy Dammann

404-388-3991
tammy.dammann@highlandmtg.com

Ashley Milam

770-655-5105
Ashley.milam@highlandmtg.com

Michelle Mueller

770-861-5652
Michelle.Mueller@highlandmtg.com

Krishen Shah

706-399-8289
krishen.shah@highlandmtg.com

Idris Adams

678-608-7810
Idris.adams@highlandmtg.com

Closing AttorNEYS

Office: 404-240-0007

Kathryn Newman

404-720-0586 
knewman@fryerclosings.com

Brad Legare

404-720-0588
brad@fryerclosings.com

Preferred Vendors

Exterminator

Bryan Ferguson

770-876-7256
bferguson@arrowexterminators.com

Movers

Bill Castle

404-228-1438
fbuitrago@2-10.com

Health & Fitness

Abbey Griffith

216-596-7184
abbey@clarityfitness.com

Estate Liquidation

Kimberly Hagen

404-277-6539
kimhagen2020@gmail.com

Flooring

Craig Allen

404-428-1874
craig@gaflooring.com

Photography

Marissa Hoisington

404-313-5181
support@realkit.com

Property Management

Stephanie Durden

470-723-6811
bdm@dkrentals.net

Lauren Meeks

678-633-4191
lauren@bnbmadesimple.com

Cleaning

Angelo Canella

740-632-3891
sales@citruscarpetcleaning.com

Call MaidPro

877-624-3776

Staging

Ashley Bowman

770-722-4897
StagedRightATL@gmail.com

Tyler Waidner Smith

678-772-6501
tewshomestaging@gmail.com

Home Renovation & Restoration

Joshua Robinson

678-462-6057
cornerflipsrealty@yahoo.com

Victor Vasquez

404-963-7196
rnrroofing@gmail.com

Nadine Coleman

470-257-1716
nmcoleman@servpropanthersville.com

Home Inspection

Melanie Selcho

404-218-1040
melanie@home-probe.com

Tina Porch

470-631-4484
tina@residentialinspector.com

Allison Formanek

770-655-7799
allison.formanek@lunspro.com

Rak Parmar

678-429-1311
rak@1stinspections.com

Insurance

Rob Einfinger

404-537-2811
renfinger@allstate.com

John Scott

678-420-6101
jscott@gainsadvisors.com